Store Locator
 

Independent Specialty Flag Retailers carry a variety of Annin products with access to over three thousand items for both commercial and residential use. They can provide expert assistance in flag and flagpole selection and most offer services for flag repair, flagpole maintenance and installation. Independent Flag Retailers are listed below by city and state.

Major Retail Chains offer flags, flagpoles, patriotic decorations, brackets and accessories predominantly for residential use. These items may be available in-store, online or in catalogs. Several retail chains also carry select commercial products.

Walmart
Target
Tru-Value
Meijer
Tractor Supply
Academy Sporting Goods
 
Amazon.com
Carrot-Top Industries.com
Walmart
HomeDepot.com
Target.com
FlagStoreUSA.com
AmericanFlags.com
Wayfair
BJ's
ATG Stores
Costco
SamsClub.com
QVC
 
Industrial Supply
Fastenal
Global Industrial Supply
Grainger Industrial Supply
McMaster-Carr Supply
 
Consumer Catalogs
Brookstone
Grandin Road
LL Bean
 
 
Independent Specialty Flag Retailers
Alaska    
Alaska Flag & Flagpole Anchorage 907-522-8083
     
Alabama    
Alabama Flag Huntsville www.alabamaflag.com
Tidmore Flags Incorporated Birmingham www.tidmoreflags.com
The Supply Room Oxford www.supplyroom.com
     
Arizona    
Air-A-Zona Flag Company Mesa www.azflag.com
All the King's Flags - Discounts Phoenix www.allkingsflags.com
Flags Galore Prescott 928-708-9283
Minkus Advertising Specialities Tucson www.minkus.com
Tucson Map and Flag Tucson www.mapsmithus.com
     
Arkansas    
Flag and Banner Little Rock www.flagandbanner.com
     
California    
AAA Flag and Banner Anaheim www.aaaflag.com
American Flag and Gift Arroyo Grande www.anyflag.com
Flag Headquarters- James E. Perry Co. Burbank 818-526-0079
Tony Lem Flag Poles Campbell www.tonylemflagpoles.com/
Main Street Banner/The Flag Factory Carpinteria www.mainstreetbanner.com
ColorFast Flags Danville www.colorfastflags.com
Flagship Flags Escondido www.flagdist.com
AAA Flag and Banner Hawthorne www.discountflagsdirect.com
AAA Flag and Banner Hollywood www.discountflagsdirect.com
Taylor Flag and Banner Long Beach www.taylorflags.com
Accent Flag & Sign Service Los Alamitos www.accentflag.com
Flaghouse Mountain View www.flaghouseonline.com
Nikki's Flags Newport Beach www.nikkisflags.com
The Flag Center Redding www.the-flag-center.com
Jon's Flags and Poles Riverside www.jonsflags.com
Pacific Coast Flags Sacramento www.pacificcoastflag.com
All The Kings San Diego www.allkingsflags.com
Flagship Distributors San Diego www.flagdist.com
San Diego Flag San Diego www.sandiegoflag.com
Sunward Flag San Diego www.sunwardflag.com
AAA Flag and Banner San Francisco www.aaaflag.com
Bolander and Sons San Francisco 800-534-5611
The Flag Company San Ramon www.theflagco.com
AAA Flag and Banner Sherman Oaks www.aaaflag.com
Embassy Flag Sonoma www.embassyflag.com
Flag Emporium Sonoma www.flagemporium.com
Anglim Flag Tracy www.anglimflags.com
AAA Flag and Banner Westwood www.aaaflag.com
The Flag Shop Whittier www.theflagshop.com
Discount Printing Woodland Hills  
     
Colorado    
Flagline Colorado Springs www.flagline.com
K-D Flags Grand Junction 800-599-3524
AC Flag & Banner Littleton www.acflagandbanner.com
Sandy's Upholstery Loveland www.sandysupholsteryandflags.com
     
Connecticut    
Flagman of America Avon www.flagman.com
Durkin's Inc. Danbury 203-748-2142
Blinn's Inc. Fairfield 203-259-5229
The Flag Store Meriden www.flagstoreusa.com
Marvin Display Milford www.marvindisplay.com
Mystic Army & Navy Store Mystic www.mysticarmynavy.com
Landfall Navigation Stamford www.landfallnavigation.com
Canaan Distributors Stanford www.canaandistributors.com
Mystic Army & Navy Store Stonington www.mysticarmynavy.com
Defender Industries Waterford www.defender.com
     
District of Columbia
(Washington DC)
   
Kengla Co. Washington www.kengla.com
     
Delaware    
First State Flag Georgetown www.firststateflag.com
     
Florida    
US Flag Warehouse Atlantic Beach www.usflagwarehouse.com
Flagcraft Boca Raton www.flagcraft.com
PRG South Signs Cape Coral www.prgsouth.com
Vet's Discount Flags Clearwater 800-638-5484
A Flag & Flagpole Ft. Lauderdale www.flagmanplus.com
Blue Water Books and Charts Ft Lauderdale www.bluewaterweb.com
Contrax Furnishing Inc. Gainesville www.contrax.com
Buchanan Sign & Flag Jacksonville www.signandflag.com
U.S. Flag Supply Jacksonville www.usflagsupply.com
Freedom Flag Miami www.flagusa.com
Flag World Orlando www.aflagworld.com
Award Masters Pensacola www.flagsplusinc.com
Flags Plus Inc. Royal Palm Beach www.flagsplusinc.com
The Flag Man Sarasota 800-749-3434
Flags Unlimited Tampa www.usflags.com
Susan's Flags Tarpon Springs www.susansflags.com
     
Georgia    
Atlas Flag  Tucker www.atlasflags.com
     
Hawaii    
Flags n' Things Aiea www.flagsnthings.com
Flags Flying Honolulu 808-591-8999
     
Idaho    
Coble Company Boise www.cobleco.com
Caxton Printers Caldwell www.caxtonprinters.com
     
Illinois    
Flags USA Inc. Bartlett www.flagsusa.com
Advertising Flag Company Inc Chicago www.flagpro.com
U.S. Flag Now Hinsdale www.usflagnow.com
KOSCO Flag & Pole Waukegan www.koscoflags.com
     
Indiana    
Advertising Specialties Indianapolis www.advertisingspec.com
The Flag & Banner Company Indianapolis www.fabco-usa.com
Martins Flag Shop New Haven www.martinsflag.com
Rosa's Office Plus Richmond www.rosasop.com
     
Iowa    
A-D Dist Company Incorporated Des Moines www.adflags.com
Martins Flag Company, Inc Fort Dodge www.martinsflag.com
     
Kansas    
Henry Helgerson Company Wichita 888-713-0524 or 316-943-1851
     
Kentucky    
Oates Flag Company Louisville www.oatesflag.com
Walker Flag Company Louisville www.walkerflags.com
     
Louisiana    
Evangeline Specialties Lafayette www.escoflags.com
Pennant Shop Inc. Metairie www.pennantshop.net
Ed Smith's Stencil Works New Orleans www.edsmiths.net
     
Maine    
The Gorham Flag Center Gorham www.gorhamflag.com
World of Flags Milo 207-943-5299
Hamilton Marine Inc. Searsport www.hamiltonmarine.com
     
Maryland    
F W Haxel Company Inc Baltimore www.fwhaxel.com
U.S. Flags & Foreign Flags & Poles Inc. Centreville www.usflagsplus.com
Eastern Shore Flagpoles/Flag Shop Easton www.easternshoreflagpoles.com/
CRW Flags Inc. Glen Burnie www.crwflags.com
F W Haxel Company Inc Havre de Grace www.fwhaxel.com
     
Massachusetts    
Arlington Banner & Flag Arlington www.arlingtonbanner.com
Hannah Lore Flag Company Beverly www.hanna-loreflagco.com
Sentry Uniform Chicopee www.sentryuniform.com
Farley & Cross Flags Lawrence www.farleycrossflags.com
Central Flag and Flagpole Leominster www.cdflag.com
Young & Co. Lynn www.youngflag.com
Accent Banner Medford www.accentbanner.com
Brewer Banner Designs New Bedford www.brewerbanner.com
America's Flag Company Rockland www.americas-flagco.com
Heritage Flag Company S Boston www.heritageflag.com
Framingham Flag & Pennant Shrewsbury www.framflag.com
Flagraphics Somerville www.flagraphics.com
Awards Company Springfield www.awardscompany.com
WM. Blanchard Co. Inc. Wakefield www.wmblanchardco.com
     
Michigan    
American Flag & Banner Clawson www.americanflagandbanner.com
J.C.Goss Comapny Detriot www.jcgoss.com
Klee Mfg. & Dist. Co. Inc. Flint website
A-1 American Flagpoles & Flag Portage www.flags.bz
Kalamazoo Flag Company Portage www.kalamazooflag.com
Rocket Enterprise Inc. Warren www.rocketenterprise.com
     
Minnesota    
American Flagpole & Flag Lake Elmo www.aflag.com
Herold Flags Rochester www.heroldflags.com
     
Mississippi    
A Complete Flag Source Jackson www.completeflags.com
     
Missouri    
County Industrial Hazelwood www.countyindustrial.com
All Nations Flags Kansas City www.kcflag.com
VFW Emblem & Supply Department Kansas City www.vfwstore.org
     
Montana    
Montana Flag & Pole Co. Helena www.flagandpole.com
     
Nebraska    
All Flags Etc Omaha www.allflagsetc.com
     
Nevada    
Flags & Marketing Unlimited Las Vegas www.flagslv.com
Flag Store of Nevada Sparks www.eventflags.com
     
New Hampshire    
Jutras Signs and Flags Bedford www.jutrasflags.com
High Flying Flag Company Greenland www.hfflag.com
Flags Over Winnipesaukee LLC Wolfeboro www.flagsoverwinnip.com
     
New Jersey    
East Coast Flag & Flagpole Beachwood www.eastcoastflagandflagpole
All American Awards Berkeley Heights www.findawards.com
Gates Flag & Banner Co. Clifton www.gatesflag.com
Stewart-Morris Madison www.stewartmorris.net
United Banner LLC Moorestown www.unitedbanner.com
International Flag North Arlington www.internationalflag-banner.com
Glendale Industries Northvale www.paradestore.com
Raritan Printing Co South Amboy www.raritanflag.com
Apollo Flag Company Incorporated Totowa www.apolloflags.com
Kempton Flags & Flagpoles Wall www.kemptonflag.com
     
New Mexico    
Disco Display House Albuquerque www.discodisplay.com
     
New York    
Heritage Flag & Supply Binghampton www.heritage-flag.com
Ace Flag Company Depew www.aceflag.com
Gettysburg Flag Works East Greenbush www.gettysburgflag.com
All Flag & Flagpole East Setauket www.all-flags.com
Bee Kay Parade Farmingdale www.beekay.com
Gadsden and Culpeper Glenville http://www.gadsdenandculpeper.com/
Americanflags.com Hauppauge www.americanflags.com
Hummel's Office Plus Herkimer www.hummelsop.com
Geer-Dunn Co. Inc. Jamestown www.geerdunn.com
Adirondack Awards Lake Placid www.adkawards.com
Premier Flag and Banner Melville www.premierflag.com
Hummel's Office Plus Mohawk www.hummelsop.com
Ace Banner & Flag Co. New York www.acebanner.com
Best Made Co. New York www.bestmadeco.com
National Flag & Display New York www.nationalflag.com
Freedom Flag Rochester 585-671-0624
The Map Shop Rochester www.1-800usflags.com
Hummel's Office Plus Rome www.hummelsop.com
Clemente Novelties Utica 315-732-4145
Hummel's Office Plus Utica www.hummelsop.com
     
North Carolina    
Conder Flag Charlotte www.conderflags.com
Flags of Fayetteville-Bell's Seed Store Fayetteville 910-483-8400
USA Flags and Poles Hendersonville www.usaflags-flagpoles.com
Carrot Top Hillsborough www.carrot-top.com
Islander Flags of Kitty Hawk Kitty Hawk www.islanderflags.com
Capitol Flag Raleigh www.flagpolemanusa.com
D.D.B. Enterprises Siler City 800-887-8479
     
North Dakota    
Dakota Awards Bismark www.dakawards.com
     
Ohio    
Falls Flag & Banner Co Akron www.fallsflag.com
Western Reserve Boardman www.westernreserveflagco.com
Flaggs USA Cincinnati www.flaggs-usa.com
Ameriflag Cleveland www.ameriflag.com
Lawson Flag Supply Columbus www.lawsonflags.com
The Flag Ladys Flag Store Columbus www.flagladyohio.com
Creative Banners Flags & Kite Dayton www.creativeflags.com
     
Oklahoma    
American International Norman 800-830-1776
Rainbow Pennant Oklahoma City www.rainbowpennant.com
Liberty Flags Tulsa www.libertyflags.com
     
Oregon    
Elmer's Flag & Banner,Kites Too! Portland www.elmersflag.com
Northwest Flag & Banner Portland www.nwautoaccessories.com
Rose City Awning Portland www.rosecityawning.com
     
Pennsylvania    
The Flag Place Broomal www.flagplace.com
Eagle Flag & Supply Douglassville www.eagle-flag.com
Grannie's Attic Shirt Haus Gettysburg www.grannies.com
About Flags Harleysville www.aboutflags.com
Rebman Brothers Lancaster www.rebmans.com
Cote Company Morrisville www.cote-inc.com
A G Trimble Pittsburgh www.agtrimble.com
The Flag Factory Pittsburgh www.theflagfactory.com
The Flag Store Scotia www.venasflagstore.com
Young's Souderton www.youngscatalog.com
Flag Lady Gifts Wayne www.flagladygifts.com
American Fence & Flag Whitehall www.american-fence.com
     
Rhode Island    
Atlantic Flag & Banner East Providence www.atlanticflag.com
ABC Flag Company Johnston www.abcflagcompany.com
     
South Carolina    
Columbia Flag & Banner Columbia www.columbiaflag.com
All American Ads Myrtle Beach www.allamericanads.com
Franklin Flags Myrtle Beach www.franklinflags.com
     
South Dakota    
Dakota Awards   www.dakawards.com
     
     
Tennessee    
Vexus International/Allen Sign Knoxville www.vexus.com
Flag Center. Com LLC Memphis www.flagcenter.com
     
Texas    
Austin Flag and Flagpole Austin www.austinflag.com
Anchor Flag Dallas www.anchorflag.com
Betsy Ross Flag Girls Dallas www.betsyrossflaggirl.com
The Flag Store Dallas www.theflagstore.com
Capitol Flag Houston www.capitolflag.com
Kronberg's Flags and Flagpoles Houston www.kronbergsflagsandflagpoles.com
Money Makers Houston www.moneymakersflags.com
Blue Water Ship Stores Kemah www.bluewatershipsstore.com
Airborne Flag  San Antonio www.airborneflag.com
Dixie Flag San Antonio www.dixieflag.com
United Flag and Banner Spring www.unitedflagandbanner.com
     
Utah    
Colonial Flag Sandy www.colonialflag.com
     
Vermont    
Flag Shop of VT Essex Junction www.flagsupply.com
Montpelier Stove and Flagworks Montpelier www.stoveandflagworks.com
Stove and Flagworks of Williston Williston www.stoveandflagworks.com
     
Virginia    
National Capital Flag Company Alexandria www.nationalcapitalflag.com
Alamo Flag Falls Church www.alamoflag.com
Bald Eagle Industries Fredricksburg www.baldeagleindustries.com
Accents Flags & Gifts Lynchburg 434-847-0576  Accents0576@aol.com
U.S. Flag & Signal Co., Inc. Portsmouth www.flagmaker.com
Festival Flags Unlimited Richmond www.festivalflags.com
Boxes Plus Yorktown 757-867-8835
     
Washington    
Captain's Nautical Supply Seattle www.captainsnautical.com
Cuttysark Nautical Antiques & Flags Seattle www.cuttyantiques.com
Fisheries Supplies Seattle www.fisheriessupply.com
Greco's Flag Shop Spokane www.grecosflagshop.com
Uncle Sam's Flag & Gift Spokane www.unclesamsflag.com
Flags A' Flying Tacoma www.flagsaflying.com
     
West Virginia    
Majesty Flags Charleston www.majestyflags.com
     
Wisconsin    
Freedom Flag and Pole Eau Claire www.freedomflagandpole.com
Fly-Me Flag Co Green Bay www.flymeflag.com
Dover Flag & Map Racine www.doverflag.com
     
Wyoming    
Ambassador Flag Charleston 800-538-5060
     

 

     
Additional Locations    
     
Bermuda    
Hamilton Marine Hamilton www.hamiltonmarine.com
     
Canada    
Drapeaux du Monde Boisbriand www.flagscollection.com/boutique
     
Puerto Rico    
Flags Banderas San Juan www.flagsbanderas.com
     
 
 Top