Major Retailers

Major Retail Chains offer flags, flagpoles, patriotic decorations, brackets and accessories predominantly for residential use. These items may be available in-store, online or in catalogs. Several retail chains also carry select commercial products.

Independent Specialty Flag Retailers

Independent Specialty Flag Retailers carry a variety of Annin products with access to over three thousand items for both commercial and residential use. They can provide expert assistance in flag and flagpole selection and most offer services for flag repair, flagpole maintenance and installation. Independent Flag Retailers are listed below by city and state.

Consumer Catalogs

The Supply RoomOxfordwww.supplyroom.com
Alaska Flag & FlagpoleAnchorage907-522-8083
Air-A-Zona Flag CompanyMesawww.azflag.com
All the King’s Flags – DiscountsPhoenixwww.allkingsflags.com
Minkus Advertising SpecialitiesTusconwww.minkus.com
Flag and BannerLittle Rock www.flagandbanner.com
American Flag and GiftCarpinteriawww.anyflag.com
Vanguard Industries Inc.Carlsbadwww.vanguardmil.com
ColorFast FlagsDanvillewww.colorfastflags.com
Taylor Flag and BannerLong Beachwww.taylorflags.com
Jon’s Flags and PolesLos Angeleswww.jonsflags.com
FlaghouseMountain Viewwww.flaghouseonline.com
Nikki’s FlagsNewport Beachwww.nikkisflags.com
Sky’s the LimitPismo Beach805-773-8697
The Flag CenterReddingwww.the-flag-center.com
Pacific Coast FlagsSacramentowww.pacificcoastflag.com
All The KingsSan Diegowww.allkingsflags.com
Sunward FlagSan Diegowww.sunwardflag.com
Bolander and SonsSan Franciscowww.bolanderflagpole.com
The Flag CompanySan Ramonwww.theflagco.com
Up Up and Away KitesSeal Beachwww.upupandawaykites.com
Embassy FlagSonomawww.embassyflag.com
Anglim FlagTracywww.anglimflags.com
The Flag ShopWhittierwww.theflagshop.com
FlaglineColorado Springswww.flagline.com
K-D FlagsGrand Junction800-599-3524
AC Flag & BannerLittletonwww.acflagandbanner.com
Sandy’s UpholsteryLovelandwww.sandysupholsteryandflags.com

Flagman of AmericaAvonwww.aflagandflagpole.com
Durkin’s Inc.Danburywww.durkinsinc.com
The Flag StoreMeridenwww.flagstoreusa.com
Marvin DisplayMilfordwww.marvindisplay.com
Mystic Army & Navy StoreMysticwww.mysticarmynavy.com
Overhead Door of NorwichPrestonwww.ohdct.com
Landfall NavigationStamfordwww.landfallnavigation.com
Defender IndustriesWaterfordwww.defender.com
Cape Pole & FlagLeweswww.capepoleandflag.com
First State FlagGeorgetownwww.firststateflag.com
First Map & GlobeWilmingtonwww.pearsonsflags.com
US Flag SupplyAtlantic Beachwww.usflagsupply.com
FlagcraftBoca Ratonwww.flagcraft.com
Flags.comDelray Beachwww.flags.com
A Flag & FlagpoleFt Lauderdalewww.aflagandflagpole.com
Blue Water Books and ChartsFt Lauderdalewww.bluewaterweb.com
Buchanan Sign & FlagJacksonvillewww.signandflag.com
U.S. Flag SupplyJacksonvillewww.usflagsupply.com
Windy CreationsJacksonville904-241-8136
Freedom FlagMiamiwww.flagusa.com
Flag WorldOrlandowww.flagworld.com
All American Flag & PennantPinellas Park727-546-4776
Flags Plus Inc.Royal Palm Beachwww.flagsplusinc.com
The Flag ManSarasota941-371-6221
Susan’s FlagsTarpon Springs727-942-7800
Americas Best FlagsRoswellwww.americasbestflags.com
Flags n’ ThingsAieawww.flagsnthings.com
Flags FlyingHonolulu808-591-8999
Coble CompanyBoisewww.cobleco.com
Caxton PrintersCaldwellwww.caxtonprinters.com
Flag USA Inc.Bartlettwww.flagsusa.com
Advertising Flag Company Inc.Chicagowww.flagpro.com
The Flag StoreCrystal Lake815-477-3444
KOSCO Flag & PoleWaukeganwww.koscoflags.com
The Flag & Banner CompanyIndianapoliswww.flagandbannerindy.com
Martin’s Flag ShopNew Haven260-749-1736
A-D Dist Company Inc.Des Moineswww.adflags.com
Henry Helgerson CompanyWichita316-943-1851
Oates Flag CompanyLouisvillewww.oatesflag.com
Walker Flag CompanyLouisvillewww.walkerflags.com
Evangeline SpecialtiesLafayettewww.escosigns.com
Pennant Shop Inc.Metairiewww.pennantshop.net
Ed Smith’s Stencil WorksNew Orleanswww.edsmiths.net
The Gorham Flag CenterGorhamwww.gorhamflag.com
World of FlagsBangorwww.flagpatriots.com
Hamilton Marine Inc.Searsportwww.hamiltonmarine.com
F W Haxel Company Inc.Baltimorewww.fwhaxel.com
U.S. Flags & Foreign Flags & Poles Inc.Centrevillewww.usflagsplus.com
Eastern Shore FlagpolesEastonwww.easternshoreflagpoles.com
CRW Flags Inc.Glen Burniewww.crwflags.com
Arlington Banner & FlagArlingtonwww.arlingtonbanner.com
Hannah Lore Flag CompanyBeverlywww.hannah-loreflagco.com
The FlagMan Sports StoreCentrevillewww.flagmansportsstore.com
Sentry UniformsChicopeewww.sentryuniform.com
Young & Co.Lynnwww.youngflag.com
Accent BannerMedfordwww.accentbanner.com
Brewer Banner DesignsNew Bedfordwww.brewerbanner.com
Heritage Flag CompanyS Bostonwww.heritageflag.com
Framingham Flag & PennantShrewsburywww.framflag.com
FlagraphicsSomervillewww.flagraphics.com
Awards CompanySpringfieldwww.awardscompany.com
WM. Blanchard Co. Inc.Wakefieldwww.wmblanchardco.com
American Flag & BannerClawsonwww.americanflagandbanner.net
J.C. Goss CompanyRosevillewww.gossawningmi.com
Klee Mfg. & Dist. Co. Inc.Flintwww.kleeflags.net
The Flagpole CompanyOnsteadwww.flagpolecompany.com
Kalamazoo Flag CompanyPortagewww.kalamazooflag.com
Rocket Enterprises Inc.Warrenwww.rocketenterprise.com
American Flagpole & FlagLake Elmowww.aflag.com
Herold FlagsRochesterwww.heroldflags.com
A Complete Flag SourceJacksonwww.completeflags.com
County IndustrialHazelwoodwww.countyind.com
All Nations FlagsKansas Citywww.kcflag.com
VFW Emblem & Supply DepartmentKansas Citywww.vfwstore.org
Montana Flag & Pole Co.Helenawww.flagandpole.com
All Flags Etc.Omahawww.allflagsetc.com
Cornhusker Sign & Mfg. Corp.Gretnawww.cornhuskersign.com
Flags & Marketing UnlimitedLas Vegaswww.flagslv.com
Flag Store of NevadaSparkswww.eventflags.com
Flags Over WinnipesaukeeWolfeborowww.flagsoverwinnipesaukee.com
Seely Brothers FlagsAndoverwww.seelyflags.com
East Coast Flag & FlagpoleBeachwoodwww.eastcoastflagandflagpole.com
Gates Flag & Banner Co.Cliftonwww.gatesflag.com
Stewart-MorrisMadisonwww.stewart-morris.com
Raritan Flag & Banner LLCSouth Amboywww.raritanflag.com
Apollo Flag Company Inc.Totowawww.apolloflags.com
Kempton Flags & FlagpolesWallwww.kemptonflag.com
Conway ElectricAlbuquerque505-344-6096
Heritage Flag & SupplyBinghamtonwww.heritage-flag.com
Ace Flag CompanyDepewwww.aceflag.com
Gettysburg Flag WorksEast Greenbushwww.gettysburgflag.com
Gadsden and CulpeperGlenvillewww.gadsdenandculpeper.com
AmericanFlags.comHauppaugewww.americanflags.com
Hummel’s Office PlusHerkimerwww.hummelsop.com
Geer-Dunn Co. Inc.Jamestown716-664-6616
Adirondack AwardsLake Placid518-523-3102
Mineola FlagsLynbrookwww.mineolaflags.com
Premier Flag and BannerMelvillewww.premierflag.com
Hummel’s Office PlusMohawkwww.hummelsop.com
Ace Banner & Flag Co.New Yorkwww.acebanner.com
National Flag & DisplayNew Yorkwww.nationalflag.com
Delta FlagQueenswww.flagsexpo.com
Freedom FlagRochester585-671-0624
The Map ShopRochesterwww.1-800flags.com
Hummel’s Office PlusRomewww.hummelsop.com
Clemente NoveltiesUtica315-732-4145
Hummel’s Office PlusUticawww.hummelsop.com
Conder FlagCharlottewww.conderflags.com
The Map ShopCharlottewww.mapshop.com
Flags of Fayetteville – Bell’s Seed StoreFayetteville910-483-8400
Carrot TopHillsboroughwww.carrot-top.com
Islander Flags of Kitty HawkKitty Hawkwww.islanderflags.com
Capitol FlagRaleighwww.flagpolemanusa.com
D.D.B. EnterprisesSiler City800-887-8479
All Star FlagsWilmingtonwww.allstarflags.com
Dakota AwardsBismarkwww.dakawards.com
Falls Flag & Banner Co.Akronwww.fallsflag.com
Western Reserve Flag and Sports Lli.Boardmanwww.westernreserveflag.com
Flaggs USACincinnatiwww.flaggsusaohio.com
Lawson Flag SupplyColumbuswww.lawsonflagsupply.com
The Flag Lady’s Flag StoreColumbuswww.flagladyusa.com
Coshocton Supply CompanyCoshoctonwww.coshoctonsupplyco.com
Creative Banners Flags & KiteDayton937-228-5577
Mel Wacker Signs, Inc.Massillonwww.wackersigns.com
Toledo FlagsToledowww.toledoflags.com
Rainbow PennantOklahoma Citywww.rpmflags.com
Liberty FlagsTulsawww.libertyflags.com
Elmer’s Flag & Banner, Kites Too!Portlandwww.elmersflag.com
Northwest Flag & BannerPortlandwww.nwautoaccessories.com
Rose City AwningPortlandwww.rosecityawning.com
The Flag and Sign PlaceBroomallwww.flagplace.com
Eagle Flag & SupplyDouglassvillewww.eagle-flag.com
A G TrimblePittsburghwww.agtrimble.com
The Flag FactoryPittsburghwww.theflagfactory.com
The Flag StoreScotiawww.venasflagstore.com
American Fence & FlagWhitehallwww.american-fence.com
ABC Flag CompanyJohnstonwww.abcflagcompany.com
Columbia Flag & BannerColumbiawww.columbiaflag.com
All American AdsMyrtle Beachwww.allamericanads.com
Dakota AwardsBismarckwww.dakawards.com
Tidmore Flag and BannerAberdeenwww.tidmoreflags.com
Allen Sign CompanyKnoxvillewww.allensignknoxville.com
Flag Center LLCMemphiswww.flagcenter.com
Austin Flag and FlagpoleAustinwww.austinflag.com
Balboa CompanyBeaumontwww.balboacompany.com
Anchor FlagDallaswww.anchorflag.com
Betsy Ross Flag GirlsDallaswww.betsyrossflaggirl.com
The Flag StoreDallas214-821-2321
Lone Star BannersFt Worthwww.lonestarbannersandflags.com
Capitol FlagHoustonwww.capitolflag.com
Kronberg’s Flags and FlagpolesHoustonwww.kronbergsflagsandflagpoles.com
Money MakersHoustonwww.moneymakersflags.com
Airborne Flag and FlagpoleSan Antoniowww.airborneflag.com
Dixie FlagSan Antoniowww.dixieflag.com
Glendale IndustriesSan Antoniowww.paradestore.com
United Flag and BannerSpringwww.unitedflagandbanner.com
Colonial FlagSandywww.colonialflag.com
Flag Shop of VTEssex Junctionwww.flagsupply.com
Montpelier Stove and FlagworksMontpelierwww.stoveandflagworks.com
Stove and Flagworks of WillistonWillistonwww.stoveandflagworks.com
National Capital Flag CompanyAlexandriawww.nationalcapitalflag.com
Alamo FlagFalls Churchwww.alamoflag.com
Bald Eagle IndustriesFredericksburgwww.baldeagleindustries.com
Accents Flags & GiftsLynchburg434-847-0576
Gates Flag and Banner SouthLynchburgwww.gatesflagsouth.com
Festival Flags UnlimitedRichmondwww.festivalflags.com
Boxes PlusTabbwww.boxesplusflags.com
Captain’s Nautical SupplySeattlewww.captainsnautical.com
Fisheries SuppliesSeattlewww.fisheriessupply.com
Greco’s Flag ShopSpokanewww.grecosflagshop.com
Uncle Sam’s Flag & GiftSpokanewww.unclesamsflag.com
Flags a’ FlyingTacomawww.flagsaflying.com
Majesty FlagsCharlestonwww.majestyflags.us
Freedom Flag and PoleEau Clairewww.freedomflagandpole.com
Dover Flag & MapRacinewww.doverflag.com

Additional Locations

Hamilton MarineHamiltonwww.hamiltonmarine.com
Drapeaux du MondeBoisbriandwww.flagscollection.com